Innovative Strategies

User Stats

Votes
Eddie Shuman
Votes |
looking for help as a beginner investor

Eddie Shuman
Posted Mar 6 2022, 13:21

i am a beginner investor looking to find new  or willing  investors that would like to work together to minimize our risk and learn with one another  

User Stats

Votes
Antoine Martel
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Miami, FL
Votes |
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Miami, FL
Replied Mar 7 2022, 10:00

Hi Eddie,

I am an investor with over 5 years of experience. I started my own turnkey company as well. I have helped and guided 200+ people begin their journey in RE investing and I'd be happy to help you too!

Send me a message and tell me what your goals are and how much capital you have to work with.

User Stats

Votes
Alex Nigh
Pro Member
  • Lender
  • Greenwood Village, CO
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Lender
  • Greenwood Village, CO
Replied Apr 6 2022, 20:35

Hey Eddie,

If you are looking for help I live in the Aurora area as well, I focus on first time buyers/investors. I'd love to see if I can help or at least point you in the right direction.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Eddie Shuman
Votes |
Replied Apr 7 2022, 20:49
Quote from @Alex Nigh:

Hey Eddie,

If you are looking for help I live in the Aurora area as well, I focus on first time buyers/investors. I'd love to see if I can help or at least point you in the right direction.

Hi Alex
thanks man that would really be great I’ll send you a message from here and hopefully we could go from there 

User Stats

Votes
Henderson Silva
  • Newark, NJ
Votes |
  • Newark, NJ
Replied Oct 6 2022, 10:19
Quote from @Antoine Martel:

Hi Eddie,