New Sarasota resident looking to connect with agent

7 Replies

We recently relocated to sunny Sarasota, FL from Kansas. We are current investors with a multi-family property in Wichita, KS. We are looking to connect with an agent with in-depth knowledge of the greater Sarasota area. Specifically, we are looking for an agent with knowledge of multi-family investing as we are looking to house hack and would like to find a duplex, triplex, or quadplex. We are looking for a diamond in the rough and would like to work with an agent who knows the intricacies of this wonderful city. We are still new to the investing game and love soaking up new information so any tips or recommendations in regards to our new city would be greatly appreciated as well. Thanks!

Hi Tanner!  I’m a realtor in Sarasota, and I grew up just north of Kansas City, MO!  I’ve lived here for almost four years now and I love it!!  We should have coffee and talk more!

Good Afternoon @Tanner Wilbeck ,

I am a local Realtor with experience in fix and flips, long term positions, as well as luxury residential real estate, and  full developments. Currently I am working on a 92 unit townhome development and have 3 flippers looking for their next flip with me (on the investment side of Real Estate, have many more running traditionally). Feel free to message me so we can connect and discuss your goals moving forward in Florida. I thank you in advance for your time, and look forward to hearing from you.

@Tanner Wilbeck  

Your post popped up due to the Wichita reference - I'm late but welcome to BP -