Atlanta Real Estate Forum
5.8K Posts | 634 Discussions
Investor-friendly agents in Atlanta
Ready to get serious about investing in Atlanta? Connect with investor-friendly agents who can help you land your next deal. As local experts, they know the Atlanta market inside and out and can evaluate properties... View more
GC who can also do architectural work and design in ATL
I'm trying to find a general contractor who can also do architectural work and design. It takes a lot of time to figure out what the right finishes should be in some of these larger flips. Basically, I am trying to... View more
Newbie to Wholesaling
Hello everyone. My name is Letrease. I just joined BP and I’m a newbie, ready to jump into the wholesaling side of real estate. I’m currently located in the Atlanta area and I would love to start networking with... View more
6 Acres in Tucker, GA. Thoughts on JV with Builder/Investor
We own 6 + acres in Tucker, Ga and are discussing a JV to help develop, We are open to creative deal structures that work for all parties, objectives can be altered and discussed- but we are unsure how these are... View more
2020 Summer Internship Opportunity
I am a freshman at Duke University studying Computer Science and Economics and am actively involved as an Analyst in the Duke Real Estate Club. I am looking for an internship in real estate this summer. Please let me... View more
Who is doing the renovations in Downtown Atlanta?
I have never done a renovation project before and was in the market for some rental homes.   I noticed in the downtown Atlanta area these renovated homes were popping up in some "up and coming" neighborhoods... View more
Anyone doing Flips or Rentals in the Jacksonville, FL area
, I hear there are still a some good deals in the area. Anybody working in the area? Flips or Buy and hold? I live in Miami so any information would be greatly appreciated as I know very little about the market.
Looking for GC to do 203k repairs