5+ Multi-Family apartments

1 Reply

I am just starting out and have suffered in the past from analysis paralysis. I am looking for anyone in SE Idaho (Idaho Falls, Ririe, Rexburg) who needs help. I am seeking Multi-family apartments 5+ units mostly because the hard money or private lender can gain tax benefits and my own personal credit is secondary. I have been through a divorce so I am only an average 640-660. I am willing to work and help others get and make deals and not get paid (so I can watch and learn). Thanks

I know this post is a year old but if your still looking for properties i have a bit of advise, I've seen a couple of your posts and i think you are cutting yourself yourself short, i'll explain what i mean. I'm still pretty new at investing but i feel that i have a pretty good grasp on how things work, and I present that when i'm looking for deals or help. Your posts sound like a job interview, which is great if your looking for a job, but your not, your looking for a business minded person to take time out of his/her busy day and come and help you.