Skip to content
Rehabbing & House Flipping

User Stats

Votes

Calling all Columbus investors! Lets connect!

Justin Gallagher
Posted Nov 20 2022, 07:02

Hello! I am a beginner REI based in Tampa fl looking to relocate and invest into Columbus Ohio market. Id love to network, make connections, and even possibly form a JV partnership with experienced fix and flip investors and get my feet wet in the RE industry. i have 35 years of home repair and remodeling experience ( plumbing, electrical, drywall, siding, kitchen remodel etc.) and i'm offering my skills and services to investors who are looking for a reliable, experienced, and honest partner. If anyone is also willing to give advice i will greatly accept and appreciate it. I look forward to connecting and talking with everyone! TYIA!

User Stats

Votes
Remington Lyman
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Replied Nov 20 2022, 15:23
Quote from @Justin Gallagher:

Hello! I am a beginner REI based in Tampa fl looking to relocate and invest into Columbus Ohio market. Id love to network, make connections, and even possibly form a JV partnership with experienced fix and flip investors and get my feet wet in the RE industry. i have 35 years of home repair and remodeling experience ( plumbing, electrical, drywall, siding, kitchen remodel etc.) and i'm offering my skills and services to investors who are looking for a reliable, experienced, and honest partner. If anyone is also willing to give advice i will greatly accept and appreciate it. I look forward to connecting and talking with everyone! TYIA!

I have been buying rental properties in Columbus, Ohio for the past 4 years. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
  • Real Estate Agent Ohio (#2019003078)

Reafco Logo

User Stats

Votes
Isaac Lane
  • Investor
  • Columbus, OH
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Columbus, OH
Replied Nov 21 2022, 06:26