Christopher Lynch
  • Providence, RI
Votes |
How Much Money To Save Before Flipping?

Christopher Lynch
  • Providence, RI
Posted Jan 29 2023, 21:55

Hi All

I am a full time Realtor ( almost 8 years in) I have helped many clients find success but now it’s time to find my own. 

I would like to start flipping houses. The average wholesale deal I am seeing is about 200k purchase price for my location. 

Based on that how much liquid cash should I save before getting into my first deal? I am going to go the hard money route. 

User Stats

Votes
Chad Shultz
  • Real Estate Agent
  • East Central Florida
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • East Central Florida
Replied Jan 30 2023, 04:47