Skip to content
Rehabbing & House Flipping

User Stats

Votes
Christian Walker
  • New to Real Estate
  • Nashville, TN
Votes |
What are some core elements of rehabbing and house flipping people should know?

Christian Walker
  • New to Real Estate
  • Nashville, TN
Posted Feb 1 2023, 09:25

I'm an agent in investment real estate. It would help to hear from investors themselves on what knowledge they value when considering buying a property. What would you expect an agent to know? What are some things you consider when a deal is presented to you? Thanks in advance!

User Stats

Votes
Bob Stevens
Pro Member
#3 General Landlording & Rental Properties Contributor
  • Real Estate Consultant
  • Cleveland
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Consultant
  • Cleveland
Replied Feb 1 2023, 11:13
Quote from @Christian Walker:

I'm an agent in investment real estate. It would help to hear from investors themselves on what knowledge they value when considering buying a property. What would you expect an agent to know? What are some things you consider when a deal is presented to you? Thanks in advance!

The ONLY thing that matters is the price. You better know your numbers.  Most will tell you location location location, incorrect ( of course you do not want to be in a F area. 

Good Luck 

User Stats

Votes
Christian Walker
  • New to Real Estate
  • Nashville, TN
Votes |
  • New to Real Estate
  • Nashville, TN
Replied Feb 1 2023, 15:36

Thank you Bob!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
William Harvey
  • Investor
  • Ashburn, VA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Ashburn, VA
Replied Feb 2 2023, 06:14

@Christian Walker I agree with @Bob Stevens. I think if you made a pie chart showing the elements to focus on when considering a property, 98% of it would be the price, and the remaining 2% would be everything else.