Looking to speak with nvestors in Lowell/Methuen/Haverhill

11 Replies | Boston, Massachusetts

Hey folks,

I am in the early stages of exploring buy and hold opportunities in Lowell/Haverhill/Methuen.  I'd love to network with active investors who own multiple properties in any of these towns.  Doing my due diligence and would love to learn from those who are actively involved in these specific markets.  I'll buy the beer/coffee!

Cheers,

Justin

Hey Justin, 

I'm a real estate agent / investor in Lowell, MA. I work at Z.R. Rourke Real Estate as a realtor. My team buys and holds and flips properties in Lowell all the time. My partner and I specialize in finding good deals to buy and marketing to sell. I'd love to connect and help you find an investment property. 

- Allyssa 

I invest in Haverhill and Methuen. Looked at Lowell and Lawrence but the right opportunities have not come up (at least for me) on those places as of yet. Happy to connect and help if i could.

@Allyssa Guerin I am interested as well if you could please keep me in the loop.

@Justin Repp , I am an investor currently house hacking in Haverhill, I have been here for just over a year now.  I would be happy to speak with you about Haverhill and what I've learned about this area and surrounding towns.

Feel free to connect with me and shoot me a PM to chat.

What's up Justin,

I am Matt and I am from Beverly, Ma as well. I currently live in Haverhill, Ma. I moved there for the multi family market. In 2015 I purchased a 2 family in Haverhill and have been house Hacking it since. I am know in the market for a 3-4 family house. It's a little slow right now naturally due to it being winter however there are still deals to be made. Let me know if you have any questions and how your search is going, maybe we can bounce some ideas off each other to provide value.

Respectfully
-Matt

@Dan Smith @Matthew Ortins