• Real Estate Agent
  • Tampa FL
Votes |
Contractors in Detroit

Chris Schoonhoven
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Tampa FL
Posted Aug 1 2019, 10:23

Hello, it seems many have asked this question but I'll try a new post - I'm looking for a contractor in Detroit/Macombe County. Currently looking at a SFH that needs some work but I wanted to see if I could get (pay) for a gc to get out to view the place to give an estimate for me to see how much I might be looking at to get the property rent ready.

Thanks

User Stats

Votes
Lavance Reed Jr
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Sterling Heights, MI
Votes |
  • Sterling Heights, MI
Replied Aug 1 2019, 12:07

@Chris Schoonhoven Hello Chris, my name is Lavance and I am building a company under the name Raising Detroit. I have 6 years of experience in several areas of home renovation. I have been working with investor's in Idaho for the past 8 months rehabbing duplexes on Detroit westside and have recently ended this relationship (which I am happy to discuss). I live in Macomb County and work in Detroit (former Detroit resident) so either location is fine. I would be happy to use your forms or send you mine and walk through the property and take account for what needs to be done to get it rent ready. Feel free to contact me if you are interested. Good luck on your journey!

User Stats

Votes
Keyonte Summers
Pro Member
  • Harper Woods, MI
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Harper Woods, MI
Replied Aug 3 2019, 05:01

@Chris Schoonhoven I wouldn't mind sending my GC out to look at the property he has rehab several of my properties and does amazing work. He has even worked in my personal residence. If you are interested I can send you pics of work to confirm.  PM me if you would like to move forward and walk the property.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Khadra Kahin