Toledo OH investors any advice would be greatly appreciated!

6 Replies

Hi, my name is Michael Foust, I currently live between Cleveland and Toledo, I am a newbie in the real estate world, but very MOTIVATED; DETERMINED, I would like to get into wholesaling to get the capital and build my credit up some! (we all make mistakes) After such time I want to build my empire and start my own business. My goal in 1.5-2 years is to be financially free and be able to work on my own business! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Give me a Connect and send me a letter, thank you for your time and consideration!

Originally posted by @Michael Foust :

Hi, my name is Michael Foust, I currently live between Cleveland and Toledo, I am a newbie in the real estate world, but very MOTIVATED; DETERMINED, I would like to get into wholesaling to get the capital and build my credit up some! (we all make mistakes) After such time I want to build my empire and start my own business. My goal in 1.5-2 years is to be financially free and be able to work on my own business! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Give me a Connect and send me a letter, thank you for your time and consideration!

Welcome aboard Michael. I recommend giving The Ultimate Guide to Grading Cleveland Neighborhoods a read. Should help you get a core understanding of the Cleveland market. As for Toledo hook up with my boy @Engelo Rumora . He's got a ton of info on that market.

P.S.

Engelo when are we getting together to produce The Ultimate Guide to Grading Toledo Neighborhoods for all these folks out there?

Originally posted by @James Wise :
Originally posted by @Michael Foust: