Wholesaler seeking to network local investors! Milwaukee County, WI

4 Replies

Hello everyone!

I want to see who else is developing my community! Me and my colleges can't be the only ones :)

I am the managing member of KP Home Buyers and I would like to take a swim in the investing community. I just started my wholesaling LLC but I'm expanding rapidly. I would like to be of service to anyone looking for deals around Milwaukee County, WI!

I'm not soliciting any contracts, just answering any questions one may have about which vehicle or REI I've chosen to pursue! I'll edit my post if I must, solicitation is too broad of a term in my capitalistic mind/ education. I apologize if I've stepped out of bounds, I'm new to networking on this beautiful website.

Contact me via college request, or any other method of communication, if you would like to get to know me! I'm thrilled to see who's out there!!!

Coffee/lunch is on me of course! :) Otherwise I'd like to meet at the networking place off Water St in 3rd Ward. Technology also works if you prefer something quick via text, email, phone, telegram, Etc.

Sincerely,

Donovan Koeberl

KP Home Buyers LLC

Managing Member

Hi Donovan!

Welcome to the site!  You'll come to find this is a great place to network with good people and lots of resources you can tap into for your new venture.  There are good local contacts you can get in touch with locally there in Milwaukee (tagged below).  I have visited there in the past months and there are great opportunities out there!  Best of luck!

@Nicole Pettis

@Dawn Anastasi

@Mark Shaffar