Best Property Management Company in GB area

12 Replies

I am curious if anyone has a property management company in the GB area and what their experiences have been? The one I've heard of the most is Blue Frog. I'm curious as to what all the typical fees are and if it pays to let a property management company run my property vs. myself.

Hey Kyle.

Better late than never right?? Unfortunately i don't have any answers for you, but am curious to hear about what you find out. I'm also new to the game in the GB area and would like to build my knowldege of this up before scale up. There is a new GB REI Meetup tonight, March 1st at the woods golf course at 7:00. great chance to network and ask that same question.

Gavin.

We property manage short term rentals (Airbnb’s) in Green Bay if that’s a route you’re thinking of going. 

I too struggled to find a reputable PM company until I found this one. I recently placed 4 properties (13 units) with Principal Property Services out of De Pere. I’m very happy with the transition and look forward to growing “with” them. Their site is www.rentalwi.com

Best Regards
Mike

@Gavin Carrigan I would like to do some real estate networking- does your group meet monthly? Any website or link I can click on to find out more? I just got an accepted offer on my 2nd property and moving forward I'd be very interested to find an investor for capital and I could always use extra help from a handy-man. I'll hold off on property management for now but that'll come in the near future.

@Wendy Schultz At this point I'm focusing more on multi-family but after I get another property or 2 I'd be definitely interested in learning more about that. Do you have any info on typical Income/Expenses for say a duplex that has both sides doing Airbnb? If I could get similar or better returns with you running my property on Airbnb I would be very interested.