I'll break the ice! St Pete investor and investor-friendly agent

11 Replies

I'm glad to see they started this local forum, but disappointed to see zero posts!

I'm a local real estate investor focusing on St Petersburg and Pinellas Park (primarily single family flips in these areas as an investor).

I'm also a licensed real estate agent and property manager serving the greater Tampa Bay area.

If you need any assistance, or have deals in the works in St Pete or Tampa, feel free to message me or email me via my BP profile. Thanks!

If anyone has any pocket listings for MF in the St. Petersburg area please reach out to me. I have a couple interested parties right now looking to spend up to $1M. 

Ive seen everything on MLS and Loopnet. Don't bother sending me anything that is public information. Ive already seen it.

Hoping to hear from more people in the area!

I'll break my own ice by making my first post!

I am a new investor as well, and have started dabbling in north St. Pete with three properties that I recently purchased. I am always looking for new deals, and hoping to establish more connections in the area!

Likewise, if you are looking to sell St. Pete properties (single and multi-family), please reach out.

Thanks!

-Chris

I'll chime in. I am new to the area and would like to begin my journey as a Landlord soon.

Also I am a Journeyman Electrician if anyone would need help with any electrical work.

Originally posted by @Ryan Baker :

I'm in Sarasota! Just started saving up to purchase my first rental SFH. Saying hi! Would love to touch base with some locals sometime (St. Pete included)!