Looking for an experienced Lease To Own/Lease with an Option investor in Indianapolis

8 Replies

I've recently purchased some investment homes that I'd like to experiment with.  Instead of renting the traditional way, I'd like to do a Lease To Own or a Lease with an Option to purchase.  I've had some casual conversation with a Real Estate attorney but have many unanswered questions.  I'm looking to connect with someone locally who is involved with deals structured in this manner or possibly something similar.

Any help is much appreciated.  

I've been doing lease to own for 3 years and have 14 of them around Indy and other areas.

Let me know when you want to chat.

can u guys chat on here too so I can follow along? 

Originally posted by @Derek Gendig :

I've recently purchased some investment homes that I'd like to experiment with.  Instead of renting the traditional way, I'd like to do a Lease To Own or a Lease with an Option to purchase.  I've had some casual conversation with a Real Estate attorney but have many unanswered questions.  I'm looking to connect with someone locally who is involved with deals structured in this manner or possibly something similar.

Derek

I would take @Shawn Holsapple

out to lunch and pay him for some One on One mentoring coaching re: marketing, negotiation, contracts, real estate attorney, etc.

You should be able to buy on lease option, subject to, land contract, and market for private lenders

Good luck, it's hard to beat Shawn 

Originally posted by @Brian Gibbons :
Originally posted by @Derek Gendig:

Derek

I would take @Shawn Holsapple

out to lunch and pay him for some One on One mentoring coaching re: marketing, negotiation, contracts, real estate attorney, etc.

You should be able to buy on lease option, subject to, land contract, and market for private lenders

Good luck, it's hard to beat Shawn