Newbie in Nashville Tennessee looking for someone to connect

6 Replies

I would be happy to reach out to people who are investing or if not wanting to invest in the Davidson and Summer County. I am a newbie and I want to start investing this year. I might have to wait until next year to qualify for a mortgage, but I'm looking to do lease options and buy/hold the property by doing seller financing or partnering. If anyone is around the area or know how to connect with local investors, please let me know, I would really appreciate your help. Thank You.

@Jose Soto aye man hows it going ? best of luck on your journey in real estate investing , im not from your area but i make it a habit to build relations everywhere i can. If you have any questions man feel free to hit me up when ever... As for connecting with people in your area have you tired checking out meetup.com?

Thank you for your support! No I haven't checked out meetup.com, but I would definitely check it now. Also I will hit www.reintn.org to see what's going on. I really appreciate your help, thanks.

@Jose Soto hey Jose, welcome to BP! Im also a newer investor in Nashville and just bought my first house hack last year and am planning on acquiring 1-2 more properties this year. Dm me if youd like to connect/chat more. Best, Kyle