Need a good property manager near Fort Bragg NC

6 Replies

Hey BP family!

I'm currently a Captains Career Course student at the Army Logistics University (Ft. Lee VA) on orders to Korea with a report date of 3 March 2018. I am looking for a good property manager for my two single family houses in NC. One is in Sanford NC and the other is in Fayetteville NC. If anyone has a recommendation please let me know.

Thanks

Sasha

This post has been removed.

@Sasha-Al Lee have you tried posting this topic in the "North Carolina" forum?  That might get you better responses than here.

Great idea ... I’m kinda new still figuring this app out thanks

@Sasha-Al Lee , my wife has been in property management for several years now and are planning on starting our own company. I'm serving at Fort Bragg as well and will be here for the full 20 (my unit is only stationed at bragg...yay). I specialize in marketing and operations while my wife specializes in management. If you're looking for a dependable manager, let us know! We will be starting out at a lower late to beat the competition and earn our business going forward. Together we have the following capabilities:

-relationships with local contractors

-well-versed with social marketing 

-great screening formula used to qualify tenants 

-in house photography to market your home

-We offer mini-modeling to make your home more attractive

-only charge management fee while property is occupied

Thanks,

Navid

@Sasha-Al Lee   I have a home there and can tell you a property anage to avoid ..

@Navid A.    you taking o new clients , and what is your procedure to take over a home that has existing tenant in it ?