Local Real Estate Networking

User Stats

Votes

New to RE investment. Looking to connect with people in San Diego

Posted Oct 14 2020, 19:54

Hi!

I'm new to the real estate investment world. Been reading and watching a lot. Interested in getting into multi family investment or house hacking in San Diego or surrounding areas. I'd love to connect with other like-minded people in the area and would love to hear your opinion about investing in San Diego.

Looking forward to connecting!

User Stats

Votes
Twana Rasoul
  • Real Estate Agent
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • San Diego, CA
Replied Oct 14 2020, 21:48

Hi @Oscar Moncada and Welcome! I'm a local investor myself and I also house hack a multifamily property.  Feel free to shoot me a message to connect

• Real Estate Agent California (#02026495)

User Stats

Votes
Nicole Holcomb
  • Realtor
  • Encinitas, CA
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Encinitas, CA
Replied Oct 15 2020, 05:56

Hi Oscar Moncada, Welcome! This is a great place to meet like minded investors, grow your network and learn about REI. Where in San Diego are you looking to buy?

Have a great day!

User Stats

Votes
Replied Oct 15 2020, 08:23

@Twana Rasoul

Thanks! I look forward to connecting

User Stats

Votes
Replied Oct 15 2020, 08:26

@Nicole Holcomb

Hi Nicole! Thanks for the reply. I’m not sure yet. Part of me wants to stay close to downtown or East of downtown but I’m open to something farther if it makes sense. I’m still in the very early learning stages so I’m sure it will be a while.

User Stats

Votes
Sherry Chen
  • Real Estate Agent
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • San Diego, CA
Replied Oct 15 2020, 10:18

Hi @Oscar Moncada!