Mojo Dialer, Cold calling & Podio... Lead Management help

6 Replies

Hello,

I’m pretty new to cold calling and MOJO dialer as a whole. I have a question in regards to some best practices with lead management.

Once you get a lead on the phone and they’re officially a contact… Are you all keeping their info stored in Mojo or putting the info elsewhere?

I use podio and since they aren’t integrated together I’m kind of stumped on what to do with the lead info.

Thanks,

Ben

Any info would be highly appreciated.

@Benjamin Blackburn I use a webform for my callers (If they're not in the system). When they have a lead they use this and it automatically goes into Podio. You can create one on Podio pretty easily. Just use your seller leads app and click create web form. Once you have the lead take it off the call list so you're not calling it again. Follow up in Podio and use your tasks and follow up system. 

This is what I've found works best. 

To Integrate MojoDialer with Podio..create a zap in zapier.com.

To keep long story short: “This zap is triggered by certain action you take on Mojo, which then push the lead info to Podio in the seller lead app.”

The trigger on Mojo is: adding a lead to Hot Leads List

Zap works and push this lead info to Podio..and you can choose what data from the Mojo hot Lead to be pushed to which field in Podio (you define this upon creating the zap in zapier.com)

P.S. don’t forget to create a new Category field on Podio and name it Lead Source, with this choices: MojoSells, your Website, Craigslist, etc.

Ask me if you need more help. 

Enjoy !!