Facebook & Instagram Ads & Marketing

8 Replies

I'm currently a Realtor & I have been studying FB & IG Ads & Marketing. I have been implementing some of what I have learned along the way for my real estate business. I haven't done paid advertising just yet but I'm about to launch a paid advertising campaign. I have been focused on growing my organic reach for now. 

My question is, have any of you guys used FB Ads to get leads for investments or purchasing or selling property? I know there are FB rules that won't allow much of the real estate to be posted. If you have figured out how to post without getting red flagged by FB, how have you done it? 

Or if you are planning on using Social Media for leads, how do you plan on using it to brand yourself & create a fan base of loyal followers?

Hey @Ivan Vargas .   These are good questions you bring up and honestly I'm happy that you are going to incorporate social media into your marketing strategy.  

Regardless of the business, everyone should be using paid ads to grow their business.  Organic growth isn't what it used to be as you only reach about 2% of your total follows and this number is going to drop even more in the near future.   

I used FB paid ads to get myself new leads/clients and to also get my clients new leads, not to mention they are all quality leads due to the targeting abilities.  

If you need guidance on this, we can get on the phone and I can address any question you have.  I market for the real estate industry along with teaching real estate agents/brokers how to market for themselves. 

My number is listed below, feel free to shoot me a text.

Armen