• Real Estate Broker
  • Woodbridge, NJ
Votes |
Searching for Worcester Mass Investors

Caleb Green
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Woodbridge, NJ
Posted Jun 2 2022, 13:43

Hi all. I am a newbie investor who has the ability to partner with some of my family members who are also interested and committed to investing in real estate. Specifically we have been looking into the small multifamily market in Worcester Massachusetts. I have done some research and plan on doing a lot more before investing but I would love to connect with other Worcester investors and discuss the market more in depth if anyone is willing to do so! Please let me know! 

User Stats

Votes
Nick Tebo
  • Realtor
  • Worcester, MA
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Worcester, MA
Replied Jun 2 2022, 14:43

Hey @Caleb Green, I’m a local Realtor in the Worcester market specializing in small multi family’s.

Soon I will be buying my first investment property through house hacking as well.

I would love to talk with you about your plans for your Real estate Journey.

User Stats

Votes
Caleb Green
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Woodbridge, NJ
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Woodbridge, NJ
Replied Jun 2 2022, 15:43

Hey @Nick Tebo awesome would love to connect whenever possible. Thanks.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Andrew Freed
  • Investor
  • Worcester, MA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Worcester, MA
Replied Jun 2 2022, 17:46

@Caleb Green Hi Caleb. I'm happy to connect. I'm a real estate investor in the Worcester market and working on closing my 10th unit. I'm also an avid house hacker and real estate agent. In addition, I host a local real estate meetup in Worcester, Pints and Properties. Our next meetup is at the Hangover pub on Wednesday 6/15 from 6:30-8:30. You should check it out if you are interested in the area.