First-Time Home Buyer

User Stats

Votes
Endory Neves
Votes |
Looking for Realtor/Investor to Start out this Journey

Endory Neves
Posted Aug 7 2022, 17:23

Hey guys I’m looking for a Realtor/Investor to help me locate a good first investment home. I work in the auto industry so I’m usually traveling a lot around the country and want to wet my toes in a few markets. I’m looking to start out in El Paso, Austin or Dallas area. Possibly on my first investment start out home hacking since I’m usually only home for 4months of the year. I appreciate anyone that can lead me in a direction. Thanks 

User Stats

Votes
Jordan Moorhead
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Austin, TX
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Austin, TX
Replied Aug 7 2022, 18:54

@Endory Neves we help lots of clients in Austin but I'd focus on figuring out what you're looking for and where you want to live before you get into it too much. Where do you want to spend these 4 months?

The Moorhead Team Logo

User Stats

Votes
Endory Neves
Votes |
Replied Aug 7 2022, 19:03

We’ve narrowed it down to El Paso to live for sure since our best friends love there! Let me know if you also work in that city! Thanks 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Adam F.
  • Realtor
  • El Paso, TX
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • El Paso, TX
Replied Aug 7 2022, 19:12

Hi Endory,

I am a Realtor/Investor here in El Paso. I’d love to have a chance to talk and understand your goals and time horizon. 

Shoot me an email and we can figure out the best way to link up.

Take care! 
Adam

User Stats

Votes
Endory Neves
Votes |
Replied Aug 8 2022, 06:43

I’m sorry I made a noob mistake. I wrote El Paso but I really meant SAN ANTONIO. So we’ve narrowed it down to SAN ANTONIO as the start of this journey into real estate. 

User Stats

Votes
Loren Polito
  • Real Estate Agent