• Seattle, WA
Votes |
Raleigh for BRRR, beginner investor

Jennifer Sovia
Pro Member
  • Contractor
  • Seattle, WA
Posted Aug 1 2022, 07:42

Hi! I was considering a move to Raleigh but was curious about the market for investing. I see it makes all the hot lists but I'm wondering if it's for a more moderate or advanced investor? The price point seems high there and I was curious if it had many distressed properties in the surrounding areas that would work for the BRRR method? To me it looks like the market would do well for appreciation but I'm not sure about cash flow. I'm a beginner investor with not a lot of capital. Any insights would be appreciated.

User Stats

Votes
Mitch Miller
  • Investor
  • Raleigh, NC
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Raleigh, NC
Replied Aug 1 2022, 17:47