House Hacking

User Stats

Votes
Jack Seilus
Votes |
Let's meet for coffee - I'll pay for yours

Jack Seilus
Posted Nov 13 2022, 16:26

Hello investors of Charlotte, NC! I'm new to real estate investing and I would love to ask questions to investors who have experience in house hacking. I love the idea of house hacking and would love to give it a shot. Please reach out to me if you have any interest in real estate convos and/or (FREE!!!!) coffee. 

User Stats

Votes
Nicholas Coulter
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Southern California
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Southern California
Replied Nov 13 2022, 18:46

@Jack Seilus I am not in NC but I am more than willing to jump on a quick call to drop what knowledge I have. I have experience in Rent by the room and STR house hacking!

User Stats

Votes
Donnie Maguire
Pro Member
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Nov 14 2022, 05:44

Hey John,

I am in Charlotte and currently living in a house hack with another long term rental in Noda. I am also a licensed agent in NC/SC, shoot me a message and hopefully I can answer some questions for you.

Welcome to the community, there are tons of good real estate investor meetups in the area that would be beneficial to attend and network as well. 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Jon Puente
  • Lender
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Lender
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Nov 14 2022, 06:07

Hey John, I live in Charlotte, NC and would be happy to meet! There are so many ways you can house hack, and I am happy to share what I know on the lending side of things about house hacking. 

Let me know! 

User Stats

Votes
Laura Shinkle
  • Realtor
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Nov 28 2022, 15:13