Skip to content
Wholesaling

User Stats

Votes
Jennifer Brown
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Hillsborough County, FL.
Votes |
I need investors to purchase properties (wholesale)

Jennifer Brown
  • Real Estate Broker
Posted Dec 31 2022, 09:21

Hello, I have sellers, but I need investors who can write solid offers. Could you email me your criteria and contact info? No offers sight unseen please. All of Greater Tampa Bay Area

User Stats

Votes
Phommala Songkhors
  • Investor
  • Cape Cod, MA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Cape Cod, MA
Replied Dec 31 2022, 19:31

what do you mean write solid offers ? 

Yes we are investors and are looking for properties in FL, 

either creatively or creatively. Thats our criteria if you have any, would love to take a look !

User Stats

Votes
Jennifer Brown
  • Real Estate Broker
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
Replied Jan 1 2023, 05:17

Hello, I'm new to working with investors, but I didn't know if was unreasonable to ask for solid offers. Meaning, you (or a representative) go out to the site before making an offer vs "site unseen".

PropStream logo
PropStream
|
Sponsored
Nationwide property data Use our robust, multi-sourced data to find off-market properties and close your next deal.

User Stats

Votes
Eliott Elias#3 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Investor
  • Austin, TX
Votes |
Eliott Elias#3 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Investor
  • Austin, TX
Replied Jan 1 2023, 09:01

We all would like that, if you're willing to discount investors will make you offers. 

User Stats

Votes
Mark Ernst
  • Investor
  • Carnation, WA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Carnation, WA
Replied Jan 1 2023, 10:16
Quote from @Jennifer Brown:

Hello, I have sellers, but I need investors who can write solid offers. Could you email me your criteria and contact info? No offers sight unseen please. All of Greater Tampa Bay Area

Hi Jennifer,