Skip to content
Wholesaling

User Stats

Votes
Jonathan M.
  • Altadena, Ca
Votes |
Wholesale Marketing Strategy! Advice Wanted; My First Big Post!

Jonathan M.
  • Altadena, Ca
Posted Dec 14 2017, 19:05

Hello Bigger Pockets Community! After following this forum for some time I decided its time for me to finally make my first post and more importantly share my marketing plan with you guys! Any insight that you have please share, I'm completely new to this and look forward to all the insight you guys can provide! Before i get started here I figured i would give you guys a little background!

My name is Jonathan and Im a "wholesaler" here in southern California, specifically the LA area. My background comes from sales, as the past 2 years I have been fully involved in the door to door background, managing a team of about 20 guys for ADT homesecurity. I recently just made the transition into REI with my sister who actually has been an agent for the past 3 years. We decided to come together and join forces and really build something up from the ground up. I have been all in for the past month, trying to soak up any education that i can, becoming fully invested in the community and getting to as many REI groups as possible!

Now that I have shed a little insight about myself, lets get into the marketing plan! 

I have developed 3 active forms of marketing in order to be able to generate motivated seller leads. Here are the three methods broken down and the success i have had with in within the past few weeks. 

1. Direct Mail Campaign