I'm a newbie to wholesaling

10 Replies

Hi I recently went to a Than Merrill seminar and that's when I learned about wholesaling. I've always been interested in real estate since high school. Ive looked at many YouTube videos and read books. I'm just looking for someone to guide me through the process such as what types of forms to use for both parties, what would happen if I have a property under contract but can't find a buyer in time, etc... Im really hungry for information and I've been taking steps to market I'm just lost in the process. Any information is greatly appreciated.

I'm looking for information on what type of properties to look for,what type of contracts to use and how do I find buyers and once I have contract with the seller do I take that contract to the title company and then look for a buyer?

Kala, There is a Facebook group called Wholesaling Houses Mastermind Group. They run a 30 Day boot camp. I will be joining this boot camp.

Here is the link:
https://www.wholesalemastermind.com/p/sales-page-4d8388cc-2c8b-4002-8338-de0bb02bc9d3

If you are interested in joking this boot camp please let me know. I have access to a discounted price.

I don’t work for them just been researching like crazy and thought I’d share this with you.

Hey @Kala Miller ,