BiggerPockets

Anyone used Paydex in there new business?

Forum Powered By:

10 posts by 6 users

Dan NA

Real Estate Investor from Oakland County, Michigan

Jan 15 '08, 01:41 AM

I'm looking for someone that is willing to share there wisdom on building Paydex unsecured credit. Any experience is apreshiated.

Dan Stricklin

Edited Jun 26 2010, 04:31

Eric Foster

Real Estate Investor from Portland, Oregon

Jan 15 '08, 12:13 PM

Ok... I will ask...

What is Paydex?

Edited Jun 26 2010, 04:31

Dan NA

Real Estate Investor from Oakland County, Michigan

Jan 15 '08, 11:22 PM

Paydex is a score given to a business by Dun & Bradstreet businesses credit reporting agency. I'm new to the idea of unsecured business credit so I'm trying to learn how to set this up. From what I understand if the right steps are taken after a year or so you can obtain a large credit line.

Edited Jun 26 2010, 04:32

Eric Foster

Real Estate Investor from Portland, Oregon

Jan 16 '08, 12:27 AM

Originally posted by "Mr_Dan":
Paydex is a score given to a business by Dun & Bradstreet businesses credit reporting agency...

Thanks... I know about Dun & Bradstreet... I have just never heard the name of their scoring system...

Edited Jun 26 2010, 04:32

Marc Augustine

from Alabama

Feb 22 '08, 08:07 AM

I have built paydex scores for many businesses
what do you want to know?

i have a blog with all the information you need
when i figgure this signature thing out
u will see it in my sig
lol

Edited Jun 26 2010, 04:45

Account Closed

Feb 22 '08, 02:07 PM

Originally posted by "chuff1026":
I have built paydex scores for many businesses
what do you want to know?

i have a blog with all the information you need
when i figgure this signature thing out
u will see it in my sig
lol

1. Provide some info here so people who are reading the thread will benefit even if they do not read your blog.