BiggerPockets

Peter Conti and Jerry Norton's Flipping Commercial Properties Program??

Forum Powered By:

19 posts by 11 users

To participate in forum discussions, create a free account or login.

Lokesh W.

Real Estate Investor from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Nov 18 '11, 01:59 PM

Hi,

Has anyone used this program of flipping commercial properties with Peter Conti and Jerry Norton using their financing? I have some experience with flipping residential properties (wholesaling and some rehabbing). I could make more money by flipping commercial properties so this is very tempting. They are charging $297 for the purchase of their program with 1 month of free mentoring, financing deals etc. After 1 month, there is a monthly fee of $297 per month if we want to use their mentoring and funding. THis has a 12 month 100% money back guarantee.

Please share your thoughts if you or anyone you know has used this course. Any suggestions on this or commercial real estate flipping are greatly appreciated...

Thanks

Mitch Kronowit Donor

SFR Investor from Orange County, California

Dec 01 '11, 07:07 PM
2 votes

I once provided a Peter Conti web site an email address in order to access the page. It was shortly sold to spammers after that (I used a disposable e-mail address so I know). I would never do business with him.

Jenkins Ramon Donor

Real Estate Investor from Milwaukee County, Wisconsin

Jul 17 '12, 06:48 PM

Lokesh W. do you have an update on this program

legit or non legit "flip guys " - backflip program

Melodee Lucido

Wholesaler from Flagstaff, Arizona

Jul 18 '12, 09:14 AM

Jenkins, I am wondering if you have googled the name of the program and reviews. This can be very telling before giving money for any course.

A few months ago I looked at the Cont/Norton backflip program for residentials. It went like this:
1) Find props with jumbo loans on them that are under water;
2) These homes must be current on all mtg payments;
3) Get a contract with the owner;