Oklahoma Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
1.0K Posts | 135 Discussions
Navigating the market of Stillwater, Oklahoma
Dear fellow Okies and Pokes, I am a sophomore at Oklahoma State University and I major in Nutritional Sciences. I am a self-supporting student looking for ways to get more money into my pocket for financial stability.... View more
Turnkey investors in OKC
Hello great BP cummunity!Would love to get your help regarding where turnkey investors are buying in OKC? What neigborhoods?Cheers, I really appreciate itShay
Lawton OK Rental and BRRRR Market
Hey there! Out of state military family looking to invest back home (or at least one state over!)Lawton is an intriguing market to me because it has a military base, Goodyear factory, and a university.I'm specifically... View more
OKC North Highland area
Can anyone tell me about the North Highland area in OKC? Is it safe? What level neighborhood would you categorize it as? I know this was previously a rough area, but it looks like a lot of rehabs are being... View more
Oklahoma City
Just wandering if there is anyone is OKC that is willing to help? Looking for my first deal to flip a house. I have a lot of experience in the construction fields, I was a tile setter for 2 yrs and have exp. with... View more
Looking to build a team in Enid, OK.
Good evening everyone.  I am an out of state investor looking to build a team in Enid, OK.  Does anyone have a property manager/agent/contractor out that way that you could recommend?   
New investor @ Enid, OK. Any advice/insights for this area?
Relocated in the Enid, OK area 1 year ago. Now want to start investing in rental properties (single-family home). Any advice for this specific market would be helpful. 
Selling Oklahoma Home for Cash
Hello, I am selling my Oklahoma rental property for cash to a family member. I would like to DIY this transaction (without a title company, attorney). What is the process to deed this property? Which deed type to use?... View more