Rochester Real Estate Forum
279 Posts | 30 Discussions
Mankato Area Investors
Looking to have some folks to talk with about some of the communities north and east of Mankato -- Cleveland, Le Center, Montgomery, etc. Maybe explore some partnership opportunities.
Renting to tenant with a Day Care Center
Hello All,I am a Newbie to Real Estate Investing and have just purchase my second 2 family house. The house I purchased is in Rochester NY in the 19th Ward and I have a property manager looking over the property as I... View more
Anyone in Rochester, NY??? Looking to Connect!
Hey BP,  I am a Rochester, NY native who will be returning to the area within the year after relocating to Minneapolis, MN for work. Since being in Minnesota, I have kicked off my REI with a house-hacked duplex... View more
Rehabbed Duplex Value in 14609
Anyone have insights into expected values for rehabbed duplexes in the 14609 zip? Between Webster and Culver specifically. Generally I'm seeing values trending toward 100sq/ft but know there has to be a cap considering... View more
Looking for contractor in Rochester, NY
Hello! I am looking for a contractor/handyman who can fix up a multi family property in the Rochester NY (Park Ave area). Any recommendations? 
Rochester New York Rental Properties
Hello everyone, I have never bought a house or a rental, but I have started doing research and looking into what I would want. I just started my corporate career making an average salary. Looking to buy a cheap... View more
Certificate of Occupancy Rochester, NY
Hello all! 1st post ever here!I recently purchased a single family rental property here in Rochester about 15 min away from where I live.I went to go apply for a COO and noticed on the form a yes/no question that i... View more
Real Estate Networking in Rochester, MN