Votes
Andrew Martinez
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Votes |
New member from Florida

Andrew Martinez
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Posted Aug 23 2015, 20:18

Hello BiggerPockets, I am Andrew Martinez currently working in the Automotive field as a Service Advisor in the West Palm Beach Area. I am new to real estate investing and currently a student of the business. I hope to form or become part of a team and begin investing in the near future. I am interested in single family rental investments and potential renovation flips. I do have alot to learn in this business but am highly motivated and greatly determined to become successful.

User Stats

Votes
Mark Nolan
Pro Member
  • Professional
  • Carlsbad, CA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Professional
  • Carlsbad, CA
Replied Aug 23 2015, 22:21

@Andrew Martinez

Welcome to the Bigger Pockets community. It is a great place to learn about real estate.

User Stats

Votes
Brandon Turner#2 Questions About BiggerPockets & Official Site Announcements Contributor
  • Investor
  • Maui, HI
Votes |
Brandon Turner#2 Questions About BiggerPockets & Official Site Announcements Contributor
  • Investor
  • Maui, HI
Replied Aug 23 2015, 23:52

Hey @Andrew Martinez welcome to the site! It's great to have you! 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes
Account Closed
  • Real Estate Investor
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Votes |
  • Real Estate Investor
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Replied Aug 24 2015, 01:42

Hi @Andrew Martinez

welcome to BP!Start here. You'll get a wealth of REI knowledge and learn how to take full advantage of Bigger Pockets.Listen to the podcasts , get active on the forums & set up key word alerts to be notified when people are discussing topics you're interested in

User Stats

Votes
Andrew Martinez
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Votes |
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Replied Aug 24 2015, 04:42