Free Real Estate Webinars

Brandon Turner
12
Aug
Today
Date: Wednesday, August 12th
Time: 7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT
THE 90 DAY CHALLENGE: How to Buy Your First (or Next) Property in the Next 90 Days!
Host: Brandon Turner
Attendee Attendee Attendee Attendee Attendee
9,377 others registered

*Can't make this time? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

David Greene
14
Aug
Date: Friday, August 14th
Time: 6:00PM EDT / 3:00PM PDT
Calling All Agents | Build Your Database and Explode Your Business
Host: David Greene
Attendee Attendee Attendee Attendee Attendee
1,225 others registered

*Can't make this time? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

Brandon Turner
19
Aug
Date: Wednesday, August 19th
Time: 7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT
How a Newbie Can Start Building Wealth Through Real Estate
Host: Brandon Turner
Attendee Attendee Attendee Attendee Attendee
91 others registered

*Can't make this time? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

BiggerPockets Free Webinar

At BiggerPockets, our main goal is to provide free educational tools to our users in order to help them achieve financial independence through real estate investing. One of the ways we do so is through weekly webinars that educate individuals and encourage investors to take action towards their dream of financial freedom. Please use the BiggerPockets Webinars page to find and register for upcoming webinars, search and replay old webinars, and further your education in real estate investing!

Meeting

I stay connected with other like-minded people, investors ranging from newbies to the most experienced players in the business, all motivated towards the same goals, every day

My business would not be where it is today without BiggerPockets. I have learned a ton about real estate investing.

I have sold wholesales to members, networked for private money and even found a long term partner. Myself, and my business are better because of BiggerPockets and its members.