Posted almost 11 years ago

Private Lending Teleseminar Vol 2 -Feb. 3, 2009 @ 8 pm EST

Volume 2 is finally here!

Volume 2 -- The Business Plan - Learn The Secrets of How to Develop a Business Plan That Will Have Private Lenders Wanting to Invest With Your Company!

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar on: Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 8:00 PM Eastern and audio Replay on Saturday February 7 at 12 noon Eastern simple click here ===> http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/PLS-Vol2-Signup.html

We are about to do Volume 2 in our monthly tele-seminar series called Private Lending Secrets For Real Estate Investors

Our second installment is titled "The Business Plan - Learn The Secrets of How to Develop a Business Plan That Will Have Private Lenders Wanting to Invest With Your Company"!

In this power packed free 45-60 minute LIVE Tele-Seminar you'll learn how to develop and build a Business Plan that will have Private Lenders wanting to invest with your company.  

So here is what you are going to learn and discover in this brand new tele-seminar:

· The 6 Key Steps To A Great Business Plan

· How To Develop a Business Plan Focused on Helping You Show Potential Private Lenders that You Can Offer Them A Great Investment

· Learn How A Professionally Prepared Business Plan Will Show Your Private Lenders You Mean Business and Make You Stand Out

· The Top 10 Do's and Don’ts Of An Effective Business Plan

· What to Do Next.....

· And of course, a whole lot more!

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar on: Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 8:00 PM Eastern and audio Replay on Saturday February 7 at 12 noon Eastern simple click here ===> http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/PLS-Vol2-Signup.html

Even if you know you can't make the specific time, register anyway so I can send you a link to the Audio Replay...

Check for the time in your area...

· 5:00pm Pacific Time

· 6:00pm Mountain Time

· 7:00pm Central Time

· 8:00pm Eastern Time

Seating is limited and you DON'T want to miss the educational, information packed call! We look forward to having you on the call!

 

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar on: Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 8:00 PM Eastern and audio Replay on Saturday February 7 at 12 noon Eastern simple click here ===> http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/PLS-Vol2-Signup.html

Mike Lautensack

Real Estate Wealth Today.com
http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/

 

P. S. I only have 90 lines available for this call, so please get on 5 minutes early so you don't miss the call.

 

P. P. S. We also now offer a limited number of people   HYPERLINK "http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/Private-Lending-Coaching-Program.html"one-on-one private coaching to grow and expand your real estate investing business with private lending - If interested please click here and fill out the form and I will call you to discuss your needs.



Comments