Columbus OH - New! Short term property management company-Airbnb.

5 Replies

I have started and am running a new service in my company for helping property owners and landlords take advantage of the short-term rental phenomena! I am a broker, and investor myself, and a year ago I decided this Airbnb thing is no-joke, and I started a new company called Housepitality. So now I manage 6+ houses full time on Airbnb, and am adding more as we speak. These houses are achieving a 94%+ occupancy rate, and we are bringing in 3X - 4X the rates of what long-term rentals would achieve. Some of these are houses we own, some we are managing for other clients. We have a team of cleaning crews, and managers, and we are looking to expand!

We are looking for investors who wan to own an "Airbnb" or a short term rental property. We will help you find the property that will make the most money, and help you with set-up and management of the unit. We can offer as little as consulting, or as much as full 

If you have a property in Columbus OH, and are interested in seeing what we can do for you just send me a message. 

Hello, I have been interested in getting an airbnb property in Columbus. I would love to talk to you further about your rates, what areas you see that are renting at 94% occupancy and if you also provide marketing services. Looking forward to hearing more!

Originally posted by @Benjamin Vail :