Looking to meet Contractors in the Orange County NY area

5 Replies

Hey everyone, Im from Port Jervis NY looking to meet GC's and contractors in the Orange County NY area. If you can refer one that you have worked with or are a contractor yourself, feel free to give me contact info.

I'm a contractor in rockland, I venture out to orange, what are you looking for ?

Well right now I am in the process of finding my first rental. I am looking for a 4 unit in my area to house hack. Inventory for what I am looking for is rather low, so while I am on the hunt I have been doing a little research on flipping in my area.

I have found a couple properties in my area that I am interested in looking further into. I have done contracting before, as my Father was a GC, but don’t have the time to do a lot of work myself, as well as not having the knowledge of building a SOW and doing complete remodels, etc. I am looking for a good GC to work with in the future, as well as other contractors. What is your area of expertise Michael?

Sounds like you have a good solid plan, my areas are general construction remodeling etc, I also have an extensive background in estimating and project management. Currently I'm seeking an investor to partner with to fund my deals, I've been burned by homeowners over the years, so here is a good way to minimize my risk

Definitely always great to hedge your bets with multiple streams of income. You should pm me your contact info, I would definitely like to talk further on your contracting experience and also real estate plans. Thanks for reaching out.

Amazing contractor I have used for years for my properties. They are Family owned, great prices, great time management and gets the job done.

Fully Licensed contractor, legal and legit, knows a lot of ins and outs and gets permits quick!

JR. Restorations

Owner- Jimmy Kitay

Cell- nine one four-five seven two-zero three zero four