Mobile Alabama Real Estate

24 Replies | Mobile (Alabama), Alabama

Looking to connect with other investor in Mobile Al. I am real estate agent and investor in San Diego California I have a few home under contract in Mobile. Look to contact with some other local investors or anyone looking to learn more about investing. 

@Warb K. Wilcox A little late to your post but I am

an investor local to the Mobile area. I recently relocated to Alabama from Louisiana and have started my investment portfolio in Mobile. Feel free to message me if you need anything. I am a licensed agent in Louisiana and Alabama. I've completed a personal flip, currently have a rental in Louisiana, wholesaled/assigned multiple properties in both states, and now looking for BRRRR properties.

Originally posted by @Warb K. Wilcox :

Looking to connect with other investor in Mobile Al. I am real estate agent and investor in San Diego California I have a few home under contract in Mobile. Look to contact with some other local investors or anyone looking to learn more about investing. 

Hey Warb welcome to the site. I see you are interested in the Alabama area. I suggest you also take a look at The Ultimate Guide to Grading Birmingham Alabama Neighborhoods. Ton of good info and statistics in there for you to assess risk down there.

Warb, I'm a Independent Mortgage Broker and a Mobile native also investing in the city from my current home in Houston.  I'll send you a colleague request shortly!

How are you I am from mobile as well I am investing from San Diego CA I am also a agent here and I am getting my Alabama license now. I am currently about 2/3 weeks away from finishing a rehab in Crieghton area. I also lived in Houston for a while.

I am in Sacramento and am looking to acquire a property either via lease option or sub to the current owner's existing financing. Does anyone here have experience in these types of deals in Mobile? 

@Warb K. Wilcox