Mobile (Alabama) Real Estate Forum
331 Posts | 43 Discussions
Section 8 rentals in Alabama?
What are the pros and cons of investing in Section 8 rentals in Alabama? Looking at the idea of expanding into this market. I've heard some good things about Tuscaloosa, Mobile, Montgomery and Birmingham. It is my... View more
Real Estate in Mobile, Al
I am new to the real estate world in Mobile, Al looking to network and learn. If anyone is experienced in the area, I would love to connect and learn more about real estate in the city. Thanks
Nice Duplex near a University
I am looking to do my first deal with a house hack.  There is a very nice Duplex in Mobile.  It is a new build in a nice area and also very close to the University of South Alabama. I am having mixed emotions due to... View more
First RE Deal Ever Fix n Flip
So my wife and I are starting our first deal ever, by starting, I mean the paperwork isn't signed yet but should start today. The hardmoney lender we're using has a sorta fail safe in place to keep us from doing... View more
Baldwin County New Construction
Hello BiggerPockets,I'm currently looking to get costs of new homes built within Baldwin County and potentially historical data too (upwards of 10 years). If anyone can lead me in the right direct it would be greatly... View more
Mobile Alabama Real Estate
Looking to connect with other investor in Mobile Al. I am real estate agent and investor in San Diego California I have a few home under contract in Mobile. Look to contact with some other local investors or anyone... View more
Mobile, Al Investors Lets Connect!
Hi! I'm looking to connect with Mobile, Al investors. I'm based here in the city and look forward to networking and offering my help as well to anyone who needs it. I'm a beginner in the Real Estate world but I don't... View more
Looking for Mobile AL property manager