Searching for good Mortgage Lender in Minnesota

9 Replies

I am new to investing/wholesaling and have challenged myself to a 90 day deadline for getting started and making things happen. With that being said I am trying to structure and build my Power Team of good, quality, and ethical team members to work with. I am having trouble finding a few prospective assets for my team one of which is an investor friendly mortgage lender in the Minneapolis and surrounding cities area here in Minnesota. If ANYONE is or has another in mind that would be of good reference I would more than greatly appreciate it.

This guy has the most inexpensive terms I have seen. They do traditional and investor loans. They were offing no origination fees and he shops around for the cheapest title insurance available too. 

David Dorman | Senior Mortgage Consultant | NMLS# 1015476

Edge Home Finance | www.EdgeHomeFinance.com

4510 W. 77th St, Ste 380 | Edina, MN 55435

[email protected]

C: 952.426.5194 | O: 612.294.0365 |F: 612.437.4769

Absolutely AMAZING! Thank you so much Greg.

This guy has the most inexpensive terms I have seen. They do traditional and investor loans. They were offing no origination fees and he shops around for the cheapest title insurance available too. 

David Dorman | Senior Mortgage Consultant | NMLS# 1015476

Edge Home Finance | www.EdgeHomeFinance.com

4510 W. 77th St, Ste 380 | Edina, MN 55435

[email protected]

C: 952.426.5194 | O: 612.294.0365 |F: 612.437.4769

sorry for the double post. My browser froze. 

Hello, I have done all of my deals with AJ Kozlak of CMGfinancial.  He is awesome!

AJ Kozlak
Branch Manager Retail Lending
NMLS # 418866
Branch NMLS # 1177426

PHONE: (763) 270-4822
EMAIL: [email protected]

539 Bielenberg Drive #110
Woodbury, MN 55125

Medium logoblackandwhitetextbelowMatt Taschner, Taschner Investments | 6128607304 | http://www.taschnerinvestments.com

Ariana,