Votes
Jackson Gockman
Pro Member
Votes |
Seeking advice and guidance

Jackson Gockman
Pro Member
Posted Nov 13 2022, 16:17

My name Is Jackson Gockman I am a young college student in Gainesville and have been doing a bunch of research on investment properties and am looking for someone with properties to meet with and get advice from. I am working my way to getting my own property but have some questions and want some guidance on what to do and what not to do. If anyone in the gainesville, Orlando, or Jacksonville, area is free and could help me out on my journey I'd be more than happy to help lend a hand in anything I can help with in exchange for knowledge and experience.

User Stats

Votes
Eliott Elias#3 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Investor
  • Austin, TX
Votes |
Eliott Elias#3 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Investor
  • Austin, TX
Replied Nov 13 2022, 21:23

Happy to connect and talk real estate 

User Stats

Votes
Tyler Gibson
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Orlando, FL
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Orlando, FL
Replied Nov 14 2022, 17:05
Quote from @Jackson Gockman:

My name Is Jackson Gockman I am a young college student in Gainesville and have been doing a bunch of research on investment properties and am looking for someone with properties to meet with and get advice from. I am working my way to getting my own property but have some questions and want some guidance on what to do and what not to do. If anyone in the gainesville, Orlando, or Jacksonville, area is free and could help me out on my journey I'd be more than happy to help lend a hand in anything I can help with in exchange for knowledge and experience.

Hi Jackson, I am an investor and Realtor in the Orlando and Central Florida area. I would be happy to meet with you and answer and questions I can. 

GPG Team Logo
BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored