Newb from St. John's, AZ

2 Replies

Hello Hello, My name is Buck Sullivan and I currently reside just north of St. Johns's Arizona near  the four corners. I am a former school teacher from California and am In the process of joining the Army National Guard. Once active with The Guard I will only be working one weekend a month and 2 weeks a year in the summer. I want to spend the rest of my time learning about and investing in real estate. I am very new to all of this and am eager to learn a little bit about everything before I dive into a focused niche. I never learned anything about money and how to manage is when I was younger. I made many financial mistakes in my past and have learned a lot. I am finally ready to have my money work for me!!I I look forward to talking with and learning from you all. Cheers!

Originally posted by @Buck Sullivan :

Hello Hello, My name is Buck Sullivan and I currently reside just north of St. Johns's Arizona near  the four corners. I am a former school teacher from California and am In the process of joining the Army National Guard. Once active with The Guard I will only be working one weekend a month and 2 weeks a year in the summer. I want to spend the rest of my time learning about and investing in real estate. I am very new to all of this and am eager to learn a little bit about everything before I dive into a focused niche. I never learned anything about money and how to manage is when I was younger. I made many financial mistakes in my past and have learned a lot. I am finally ready to have my money work for me!!I I look forward to talking with and learning from you all. Cheers!