Possible BP Sacramento, CA Meet Up

37 Replies

Greetings,

I'm new to investing and I wanted to find BP family that is interested in meeting up in the Sacramento area. It would be great have a BP community to network and build alongside. Thanks all!

Samone

Welcome Samone! I would love to participate with BP network in Sacramento, please let me know if you have plans to meet up. Thanks!

@Samone Johnson welcome to bp. I hope you get a Bp group going in Sacramento . There are other rei groups around sacramento and Roseville that you can go to monthly .you can always pm any questions that you have about real estate investing .

Gordon Cuffe, Lender in CA (#1037464)
916-261-2381

Can we arrange it on weekend ?

(714) 213-3484

Thanks for all the welcomes and I'd love to connect more with all. I'm open to having a group meet in the mornings. Is there a particular area in Sac that we can meet? I'm in the Elk Grove area but open to meeting just about anywhere.

I'm open to a Sac meetup. I have participated in a few other than the REIA's but they don't tend to have much attendance and haven't lasted. I'm open to helping with the set up also. Let me know. I'm in Elk Grove also but that's not easy for everyone. Downtown or nearby there off 50 seems to work well in the past.

Hello all! I'd be interested in meeting up as well. Please keep this post updated with potential time/date/location, and let me know if I can help in any way.

Welcome! Count me in for any future meetups :)

Looking for a place downtown, to accommodate those that don't live in the Elk Grove area. Does that work for everyone?

Welcome Samone! I’m interested in attending any and all meet up events in Sacramento. Thank you

This post has been removed.

Thank you for sharing Alex! I think I'll start there as well...

Evening all,