Non Accredited Syndication - Cardone Capital?

18 Replies

Hi All, 

I am looking for some information on syndication's. I am just beginning to enter the real estate investing world. I have 30k to invest and would like to slowly enter into syndication investments. 

I recently came across Cardone Capital and the new non accredited fund which is due to launch soon. Does anyone have any experience with the Accredited Cardone Capital fund or other syndication investments that they can recommend as a new investor? 

Thanks!

Ryan.

With $30k you can buy your own rental properties and have control over your investment. You can buy 2 single family homes in the midwest with $30k and make over $500/mo in net cash flow while building equity every single month.

Is there a reason why you have chosen to invest in syndications instead of investing yourself?

Thanks for the reply Antoine, 

If I was able to find a quality property manager and have enough market research in a different area I would definitely consider investing away from my current location. My current full time job has me relocating frequently and I do not have much time for travel.

Although syndications don't have the same ROI I like the fact they are more passive and don't require me to spend as much time visiting/researching locations and dealing with any vacancy issues.

@Ryan Tuck it's simple. Look at 50 to 100 offerings before doing one. Then you'll know what a good deal looks like. There's a lot of them out there that will accept your status. You just have to do some research. Don't be in a hurry.  

Also, listen to Grant Cardone on what he actually says on investing in anything before you have 100k! Perhaps you need to stack some more chips first! :)   PS> I'm a big fan of his sales training and his philosophy on apts but I have never reviewed a Cardone Capital offering so not sure on that part!