Looking for a realtor in Florida market

9 Replies

Hello, Everybody! I'm interested in a 2-4 unit  property in the Florida market and would really appreciate referrals to Realtors , and PM's who know their stuff and might be looking for a new client. This would be my first investment/property I've been a renter all my life and decided it's time to make the transition. Thanks

I would look into Tampa I have been investing in Tampa for the past 20 years. 

Tampa continues to rank as one of the best cities in the U.S. for real estate investing, with a booming economy and strong job growth, along with affordable investment properties featuring generous cash flow and equity growth.

Here are 5 top reasons why Metro Tampa Bay is one of the strongest real estate markets for real estate investing in the country. They include:

Growing Economy

Job Growth

Population Growth

Investment Property Affordability

Cash Flow and Equity Growth

Growing Economy

Tampa’s growing economy is largely a result of a city government that advocates for economic development that has furthered a real estate investment boom, making Tampa one of the most popular destinations for millennial entrepreneurs. So much so, these entrepreneurs are called “Tampreneurs.”

Tampa has the diversified economy millennials seek, led by financial services, STEM-related occupations, health care, research, education, tourism, retirement, and military bases all making significant contributions to jobs and growth. The local economy is worth about 130 billion dollars, putting Tampa Bay among the fastest-growing metros in the country.