Quickest way to 10k a month.

11 Replies

Newbie here, just was wondering if you have any advice or tips to *Quickly* get to 10k a month in passive income with real estate. Using loans of course. (i know this has been asked before, i just like to hear new ideas!) thanks for the help! i would love to hear your strategies!

i just realized i forgot to put a question mark in the title, Sorry for the mistake!

@Antwain Nance Easiest way: Give me $10M and I promise to pay you back 10K / month.

Less easy way: Aggressively save, conservatively invest consistently into a max. of 1-2 strategies. As long as you are diligently doing this and not over-engineering the problem, you will make 10K / month within 5-10 years. 

Complete your profile with a nice pic, then buy The Whitehouse.  They are discussing that behind door #2.

Since we have all the information we need regarding your current savings, income,  RE experience and which strategies interest you, you may as well go with the White House....

I clicked on this thinking there would be some interesting dialog about which methods (or combinations of methods) people think are the best way to grow your income via real estate, but alas, all snark.

I've been tearing through the podcast archives recently and there are a ton of options that could get you there depending on how you define quick.  I would suggest listening to these and figure out what strategy (or strategies) resonates with you.  Lots of examples of people making even more money than this in 5 years or less (which is quick IMO)