Looking to relocate to Charlotte ASAP!

14 Replies

Hello everyone, I'm looking for someone who is familiar with the following areas, Concord, Harrisburg, Midland, and Locust. My husband and I are looking to relocate to the area as soon as possible. We’re currently house hacking in our multi-family in the Fayetteville area, however, my husband was recently relocated to the Albemarle area for work. The commute is getting too long. We are looking to do a live-in flip, or another multi-family of the right size (sqft) in a decent area.

I am also a newly licensed agent, would love to hang my license with someone and learn more from them. Thanks in advance for your help :)

Hey Justin, I thought you looked familiar! We plan on holding onto the Duplex. Just looking to relocate and expand to the Charlotte area. Got any good contacts that side? 

@Jessica Franco

Hey! I think it's great that you decided to get licensed while you're looking to invest. Having a license as an investor you should look for brokers that offer networking opportunities with other agents and investors in the business. Are you looking to become a full time sales agent or do you want to use your license for your own transactions?

Also I think house hacking is a fantastic investment strategy. It eliminates the highest cost of living while building wealth!

Originally posted by @Jessica Franco :

Hello everyone, I'm looking for someone who is familiar with the following areas, Concord, Harrisburg, Midland, and Locust. My husband and I are looking to relocate to the area as soon as possible. We’re currently house hacking in our multi-family in the Fayetteville area, however, my husband was recently relocated to the Albemarle area for work. The commute is getting too long. We are looking to do a live-in flip, or another multi-family of the right size (sqft) in a decent area.