Finding owners phone numbers

25 Replies

Hello All:

I've seen this question asked and haven't really found the answer to the question.

I find the address of the owner of the property but usually can't find the phone number. I use to find it on the internet through white pages but now everyone has a cell phone instead of a land line and those aren't listed. Even white pages will show a phone number and its a paid site before they allow you to see the number.

Since I can't my info Free which paid site is worth the money? 

I've been investing for over 10 years and also have a Realtors license and I still have the same problem...getting the golden number.

Experiences and reviews of paid sites please. Thank you for your time.

Great $uccess!

Dee-Texas

I've used Intelius for quite a while. In all reality I would say I have about 15-20% success rate getting in contact with anyone. It does provide email, cell phone, and land line numbers, but that does NOT mean they are all active or accurate in my experience. Hope that helps.
DG Henderson how is your experience with phone number look up? I am interested in finding phone number too, but do not know how. Greatly appreciated if you can share your experience.

This post has been removed.

Try out homemetry.com, I've been looking for some older properties and have had decent luck finding numbers on there and it's free! It definitely depends on where you're looking but most older home that have been owned by the same person for years have good info!

@DG H. @Sue Deng Most of those free sites dont have old information.  I have dealt with some of the paid sites in my day job so there are sites out there that give great info but they are hard to get access to.   Some are easier than others and it can get pricey.

I'm attempting the same thing, I just requested a number from here for $55  http://www.frankahearn.com/about.html