Skip to content
Classifieds

User Stats

Votes
Robert Adams
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Henderson, NV
Votes |
Just upgraded my account to "Pro" today.

Robert Adams
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Henderson, NV
Posted Jan 7 2013, 15:57

I just wanted to introduce myself. Several of you already know me as I have been posting in the free sections for a few years now. Decided with the new year and our team growing that it is time to take out some paid memberships and bump up our paid marketing this year.

My wife Angela and I started the Adams Team at Rothwell Gornt Companies here in Las Vegas. She and I handle the buying and selling on our team and our partner Kalani Lewis handles all of our rental listings and showings. We also have an in-house property manager named Marc Gisi should anyone require property management services.

I do the majority of the marketing for our team and have a presence on most of the big real estate related forums, etc. You can find the online communities we participate in on our "About Us" page of our site or check out our BP profile.

We have around 15 deals in escrow right now. 3 of them we are representing the buyers and they are going to cancel for various reasons (ex. poor health, already bought another property, etc). The 3 properties have the below listed purchase prices:

1. $325k with lender approval at $325k

2. $45k with seller acceptance but waiting on lender approval. Comps for $63k

3. $185k with seller acceptance but waiting on lender approval. Comps around $200k