new wholesalers in vancouver, bc

5 Replies

Hi everyone!

My husband Adam and I are Brand new wholesalers and hope to be successful in the Vancouver market. We are a young family and have two children, Ronan who is 18 months old and Raina who is only 2 months old. Adam and I have basic knowledge of wholesaling and are very optimistic and determined to start our business. 

If anyone with experience in wholesaling has any tips or advice for us we would greatly appreciate it! 

We are currently looking for a great attorney and accountant who work directly with wholesalers. If you have had a good experience or great success with anyone in our area we would appreciate the recommendation! 

Thanks for reading, We look forward to getting to know everyone and learning from you!

Adam and Britney Gaudet.

Vancouver, Bc Canada.

Originally posted by @Britney Gaudet :

Hi everyone!

My husband Adam and I are Brand new wholesalers and hope to be successful in the Vancouver market. We are a young family and have two children, Ronan who is 18 months old and Raina who is only 2 months old. Adam and I have basic knowledge of wholesaling and are very optimistic and determined to start our business. 

If anyone with experience in wholesaling has any tips or advice for us we would greatly appreciate it! 

We are currently looking for a great attorney and accountant who work directly with wholesalers. If you have had a good experience or great success with anyone in our area we would appreciate the recommendation! 

Thanks for reading, We look forward to getting to know everyone and learning from you!

Adam and Britney Gaudet.

Vancouver, Bc Canada.