New Member from North Carolina

10 Replies

Hey guys what's going on my name is Gaither and I am from North Carolina I decided to join the bigger pockets community for more education with the real estate investing. However I am new to wholesaling and looking for a mentor, potential business partners, and very open to JV's. Wholesaling is the number one focus at this moment for me. However I'm open to any additional education for real estate investing. Looking forward to getting to know the Community. Thanks

Thanks for the warm welcome.  It's about 3 1/2-4 hours away

Originally posted by @Gaither Hendrix :

Hey guys what's going on my name is Gaither and I am from North Carolina I decided to join the bigger pockets community for more education with the real estate investing. However I am new to wholesaling and looking for a mentor, potential business partners, and very open to JV's. Wholesaling is the number one focus at this moment for me. However I'm open to any additional education for real estate investing. Looking forward to getting to know the Community. Thanks

Welcome you come to the right place

Alex

Gaither, you gotta hustle to be a good wholesaler! Get some good shoes and walk around neighborhoods knocking on doors and introduce yourself as a Real Estate Investor. When you find people who are in a pinch and have to sell, get them under contract for a LOW price, then the buyers will line up at your door. There are plenty of buyers just not enough "good deals".

Good luck!

PS: Make sure you have some decent buz cards, Vistaprint will give you a bunch for free. Then upgrade later.

Hi guys April here and I too and looking for the same as Gaither Hendrix :)

@ChristianHansen thanks for the advice.  I used to do door to door sales I'm no stranger to the hustle.  If I have any questions about any contracts can I reach out to you