Silicon Valley Realtorl-intro from Sam Shueh

9 Replies

I am a Ft realtor working in South San Francisco Bay for over 10+ years.  After doing property management, remodeling and raise a family in 2005 I went FT as an extension what I enjoyed doing which is helping others solving their problems.   I am based in Campbell-San Jose and know the entire South Bay and Peninsula.   I hope BP will allow me to introduce me more about my work during the recovery phase of the Great Recession.

I look forward to hear more from you.

Sam Shueh, Silicon Valley, CA

I am a seasoned realtor. I have predicted the peak and return able to identify the neighborhood that have the highest return..... Kind know how much steam we got left in re housing based on hard data.

They will not allow me to post my blogs or links so stay low key for awhile.

Sam Shueh

Campbell, CA

Originally posted by @Sam Shueh :

I am a seasoned realtor. I have predicted the peak and return able to identify the neighborhood that have the highest return..... Kind know how much steam we got left in re housing based on hard data.

They will not allow me to post my blogs or links so stay low key for awhile.

Sam Shueh

Campbell, CA

Hi Sam,

Welcome to Biggerpockets.  It'd be interesting to see your input on how much steam you believe we have left in Bay Area housing market.  Since BP doesn't allow you to post your blogs, can you do a cut and paste from your blogs, or share with us your foresight regarding the Bay Area housing market?  What indicators are you looking at to make your predictions?  BP is a great platform for you to share your knowledge and gain credibility.  Looking forward to your housing forecast.